Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roy Hooker III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roy Hooker III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Callaway

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and quick to answer questions plus they gave us a great rate."

Heather Agazzi

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Louella Bennett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The day I call Melissa to help me with an issue I had she was really great she walked me through everything and I was really nervous she reminded me that everything was going to be all right just take a deep breath and she will help me out as much as she could what she did she told me that the report that I needed was going to be there in about 3 days just so happened it was back the next day she called me told me that it was there that she was going to send it to my email but she did she was really when I get ready to pay my insurance I call Melissa and I have a bond together and she's really great I would recommend Melissa to anyone if they need help in with their insurance policy questions or anything I would recommend Melissa she is really a great person great job Melissa"

R Kay

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I switched my Home and Auto Insurance to State Farm. I contacted State Farm online, requested a quote. I received excellent service from Start until I complete the payment. Kylie, took care of everything and made my life easier. I would definitely recommend this hard working team to my friends!"

Roger F Kinsler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for more than thirty-five years and never have I conversed with a more pleasant representative than Melissa Weill. She displays knowledge of the product and a can-do attitude. She is patient, and willing to address your questions while providing necessary assistance, lending to your understanding. She is undoubtably a highly desired asset to the State Farm Ins. Family."

Alyssa Sapp

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was great! She was fast, efficient and a great communicator! I’m confident she got me the best deal on my new policy. Couldn’t be happier. Go see her!"

Wendy Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kylie - you were very efficient and pulled everything together in a very short time. I hope your voice is better!"

nick santamaria

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was very nice, professional and returned my call in a timely manner. My family has always used this State Farm branch and we don’t plan to change."

Josh Reily

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was very helpful and quick to respond."

Lori Bieniasz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with State Farm for my entire adult life, from the age of 16 until I was almost 50. When my daughter started driving at 16 I had to shop the rates and unfortunately had to change Insurance carriers due to the large gap in the pricing. Kylie over the past four years has contacted me at least twice a year checking in and seeing if there was anything she could do to get my policies back. Earlier this week, Kylie reached out and came up with a fantastic rate. I am happy to report that I am back with State Farm and it's an absolute pleasure dealing with Kylie, she is friendly, knowledgeable and not "pushy"....I am a Sales Rep myself and she's top notch!"

Chuck Martin

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie is the absolute best. Always helps, quickly and efficiently. And she really knows what she's doing. Such a pleasure to work with. Now only if other companies had such great customer service..."

Erika Columna

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share with my State Farm Insurance Agent that thanks to Melissa Weill and her professionalism, I'm still part of the State Farm family. Melissa was super helpful and so kind! She is a perfect example of what a great customer service person should be. Thank you Melissa for all your help!"

Probo Medical

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, highly recommend. Melissa has been fanstastic to work with."

ana canales

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is amazing!! I have been with them for many years and couldn't been happier. Staff is great and friendly and they are always ready to help you and save you money. I would definitely recommend Kylie or Dennise, they are exceptional at providing you the best service. Got my drive safe and save app and I am soo excited at how much money I'm actually saving. Thank you!"

William Sites

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Kylie! She was professional, responded timely, well informed and extremely patient with all my questions. Excellent service! Highly recommend!"

GLORIA ARROYO

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was quick and very knowledgable. I'm glad I switch. Save money by switching from USAA."

Daniel Koch

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting auto insurance and I worked one-on-one with Kylie for a few days... she was patient and professional to work with in helping me find the right plan for me. I am going to send all future referrals to her as I know she will look out for my people as she did for me. Thanks Kylie! Keep crushing it!"

Jay P

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie is awesome! Relocating down to Tampa and she made the process super easy! Highly recommend her service!"

Backwoods With Bubba

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie Sutton is remarkably the best agent I’ve ever had! She’s very professional and very helpful! Made me feel like I can trust her services and stay with State Farm for a very long time! I’d definitely recommend this office to my family and friends! Thank you so much Kylie Sutton from State Farm!"

Hernando Donosso

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Kylie is very professional."

Jeff Perry

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from the entire team!"

daniel stringfellow

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!! I love this great team of people."

Jack trombetta

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie Sutton was prompt, courteous and very helpful. She was able to answer all my questions and more. Highly recommend them and on top of all that, they had the best rates."

Tiffany Gillis

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roy and team are amazing! So easy to work with and always there when I need them."

Trent Taucher

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie and the entire staff at State Farm are awesome. If you are looking for an agency that gives honest advice go to them."